How It Works
Getting the detail
1. Register in MyVideo and select the subscription plans you want. You can always choose your movies in MyVideo, 24 hours a day. Just login and add your favorites into your queue list from the huge library of our highly selected movies. Please try to add as many movies as you like to make sure it does not run out. You can arrange the queue’s order at any time. If you cannot find any favorites, please report to us and we will try our best to satisfy your needs.
   
2. We will deliver the movies according to your queue list by mail. Hong Kong Post is very effective and most customers will receive the movie discs in about 1-2 business day after posted. A return envelope is included. Your mails for both ways are free! We would send an email notification once the movie is mailed out to you.
   
3. Enjoy your movies. You can keep the movies at your own pace. There is no late fees imposed.
   
4. After enjoying your movies, please use the return envelope to mail back to us. Your next movie will come when we receive your returned movie. It is hassle free and you can cancel your membership at any time if you are unhappy for any reason.

如何運作
運作流程
1. 到 ”入會申請” 登記成為會員並選擇你想要的月費計劃。登入 MyVideo 後,你可以隨時在我們精心挑選的影碟資料庫內選擇影碟,以及把你所喜歡的影碟加到你的影片名單中。請盡量加入多些你喜歡的電影,以確保名單上有足夠電影隨時為你送上。你也可以在任何時候排列影片名單的次序。如果你未能發現任何喜歡的電影,請告知我們,我們將會盡力滿足你的需要。
   
2. 根據你的影片名單,我們會透過香港郵政局郵寄影碟給你。香港郵政局是很有效率的,大多數會員會在寄出影碟 1-2 個工作天後收到。寄出影碟的同時,我們會發電郵通知你。隨影碟會附送一個已付郵費的回郵信封,影碟的郵寄對你是完全免費的!
   
3. 我們沒有設定最遲還碟日期及遲還影碟罰款,你可按你的時間慢慢欣賞你的電影。
   
4. 在觀看影片後,把影碟放回回郵信封及把它投進郵箱內便可,我們收到影碟後便郵寄下一套影碟給你。過程簡單,你可以輕鬆地欣賞電影。如果你對我們的服務有任何不滿,你可以隨時取消你的會藉。